Theatre For Children

Stuck

It all begins when Floyd gets his kite stuck in a tree… He throws up his shoe to shift it, but that gets stuck too. So he throws up his other shoe and that gets stuck, too… along with the cat, a ladder, an orangutan and other things! Will Floyd ever get his kite back??

Theatre

Downloads

Poster (A4)

Sypnosis

When Floyd’s kite gets stuck in a tree, he’s determined to get it out. But how? Well, by knocking it down with his shoe, of course. But strangely enough, it too gets stuck. And the only logical course of action…is to throw his other shoe. Only now it’s stuck! Surely there must be something he can use to get his kite unstuck. An orangutan? A boat? His front door? Yes, yes, and yes. And that’s only the beginning…!

With catchy music and plenty of audience participation, this stage adaptation of Oliver Jeffers’ tale about a little boy in a very sticky situation is ideal for those aged 3 years and up.

This production features Safia Hanifah and Aaron Teoh who are directed by Adam Bampton-Smith of UK’s Big Wooden Horse theatre company.

Buy Tickets

Dates & Time

Mon, 8 May @ 10:00am
Tue, 9 May @ 10:00am
Sun, 14 May @ 2:00pm
Mon, 15 May @ 10:00am
Tue, 16 May @ 10:00am
Wed, 17 May @ 10:00am
Thu, 18 May @ 10:00am
Fri, 19 May @ 10:00am
Sun, 21 May @ 2:00pm
Mon, 22 May @ 10:00am
Tue, 23 May @ 10:00am
Wed, 24 May @ 10:00am
Thu, 25 May @ 10:00am
Sun, 28 May @ 2:00pm

Admission (Excluding 6% GST)

Economy RM50
Premium RM70
VIP RM90